ASA, CSSA and SSSA International Annual Meetings

Sunday, November 3, 2013

6:30 AM-5:00 PM

Organizers: Joao Vendramini and Maria Lucia A. Silveira

7:30 AM-9:00 AM

Moderator: Mark A. Sullivan

7:30 AM-4:30 PM

8:00 AM-12:30 PM

Organizer: Benjamin F. Tracy

8:00 AM-2:00 PM

Organizer: Clay A. Robinson

8:00 AM-3:30 PM

Organizer: Darrell G. Schulze

8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Organizers: Erik H. Ervin and J. Bryan Unruh

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

8:30 AM-12:30 PM

9:00 AM-10:30 AM

Moderator: Mark A. Sullivan

9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Organizers: Kathleen Delate and Xin Zhao

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Oral Session

10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Oral Session
Organizer: E. Philip Small

10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Moderator: Mark A. Sullivan

11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Oral Session
Organizer: E. Philip Small
Moderator: E. Philip Small

11:30 AM-1:00 PM

1:00 PM-2:00 PM

1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Organizers: Dawn R. Ferris and Luther B. Smith

1:00 PM-3:50 PM

Recording files available
Oral Session
Organizer: Aaron L.M. Daigh
Moderators: Reed Koop and Amanda Koch

1:00 PM-4:30 PM

1:00 PM-6:00 PM

Organizer: George Loomis

1:30 PM-2:30 PM

1:30 PM-3:30 PM

Organizer: Madeline Mary Fisher

1:30 PM-5:30 PM

2:00 PM-4:00 PM

2:00 PM-5:00 PM

Organizer: Luther B. Smith

Organizer: Alan J. Franzluebbers

2:30 PM-3:00 PM

2:30 PM-5:00 PM

Organizer: Paul E. Fixen

3:00 PM-4:30 PM

Organizer: Keith T. Ingram

3:00 PM-5:00 PM

3:15 PM-5:00 PM

Organizer: Emilio S. Oyarzabal

3:30 PM-4:00 PM

3:30 PM-4:30 PM

Oral Session
Organizer: Emily J. Fuger

3:30 PM-5:30 PM

Organizer: Russell S. Karow

4:00 PM-5:00 PM

4:00 PM-5:30 PM

Organizer: Adam William St. Leger-Honeybone

4:00 PM-6:00 PM

Organizers: Sung-ho Hong and Ki-in Kim

4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Poster Session
Organizer: Susan A. O'Shaughnessy
Moderators: Katrina Sudbeck and Dalton Ludwick

Oral Session
Organizer: Erik H. Ervin
Moderator: Robert Harriman

6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Oral Session
Organizers: David B. Mengel , David D. Baltensperger and Jan W. Hopmans
Moderators: David D. Baltensperger , David B. Mengel and Jan W. Hopmans

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Organizer: Keith T. Ingram

7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Oral Session

7:15 PM-8:30 PM

Organizer: Christopher J. Matocha

7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Organizer: Marije Hoogstrate

8:00 PM-10:00 PM

8:00 PM-11:00 PM

Organizer: Steve Hague